Church Namechurch

Adult Ministries

Adult Dance - contact Deaconess Debbie Gillis meet 2nd & 4th Saturday @ 10am

Men's - president William Cutler

Women's - president Lady Cynthia Lee meet 1st Monday @ 6pm

Health Response - president Marilyn Richardson

Missionary - president Jean Levette meet 1st Saturday @ 1pm

Golden Age - president Kenneth Daniels meet Quarterly 1st Saturday @ 12noon



Music Director/Musician Larry Kendall

Music Leader Barbara White-Tate


Male Chorus - president Minister Darryl Walker rehearsal Monday 8 PM except the Monday after the third Sunday

Mass Choir - coordinator Barbara White-Tate rehearsal Monday after 4th Sunday and Wednesday before 5th Sunday

P.E.G. Choir - president Virginia Phillips rehearsal Thursday 7:30 PM

Praise Team - contact Larry Kendall

Senior Choir - president Ernestine Smith rehearsal 3rd & 4th Thursday 6:00 PM

Victorious Voices of Praise - president Sophia Marshburn rehearsal Wednesday before 4th Sunday

Will Green Gospel Choir - president Deaconess Paula Johnson rehearsal Wednesday 7:00 PM before 1st & 2nd Sunday

Women Choir - president Pearl Thompson rehearsal Thursday before 4th Sunday 7:30 PM

Young Adult Praise Team - contact Barbara White-Tate

Youth Choir - president Ms. Keyira Walker rehearsal Wednesday before 3rd Sunday 7:00 PM


Young Adult
president Leshari Clemons meet 3rd Wednesday @ 6pm
Christian Education Ministries

Family Care Ministry Teams - contact Deacon: Ellis Armstrong or Hobson Bryant

Intercessory Prayer - president Rev. Pamela Green

New Members - president Deacon Walter Johnson meet Wednesday @ 7pm

Sunday School - superintendent Deaconess Vivian McKnight

Pathways to Success - president Carolyn Strachan 2nd Wednesday @7pm

Youth Revival

Vacation Bible School - president Deacon Brian L G Moore

Other Ministries

Birth Month - president Sheila Washington meet 3rd Thursday @ 7pm

Church Improvement - Deacon Walter Johnson

Culinary - president Rev. Gloria Rankin

Community Garden - president David Jackson

Exercise Class - leader

Founder's Day - president Phyllis M. Perry

Guest Response - president Deaconess Veronica Bryant meet 4th Wednesday @ 6pm

Media - president Tristan Harvey

Mime - president Nina Lewis meet Thursdsay @ 6:30 pm


Parking Lot - contact Lloyd McNeill


Sharing and Caring - president Frankie Lane


Vision - leader Pastor Jerome Lee

Web Page - president Daphne Seegars meet 4th Saturday 10 AM


Usher Boards

Adult - president Myra Davis meet 2nd Saturday @ 12noon

Kingdom Youth Ministry - president Lucretia Long meet 4th Saturday 12noon

Kingsmen - president William Washington meet 1st Saturday @ 11am

Senior - president Burnette Robinson meet 2nd Saturday @ 9:30am

Youth Ministries

Contact Minister Tyrone Alston meet 1st & 3rd Saturday @ 12 noon

Dance - contact Deaconess Debbie Gillis

Step Team

Boy Scouts - contact Darry Teal meet 1st & 3rd Saturday @ 10-11:30am

Cub Scouts - contact Timothy Ross meet 1st & 3rd Saturday @ 10-11:30 am

Girl Scouts - contact Evelyn Slade meet 1st & 3rd Saturday @ 12 noon

St. James Scout Troop 536 Web Site